Delhi, Delhi, India
Last Updated: 1 Jun, 2015

EPS-03 Modern Indian Political Thought

EPS-03 Modern Indian Political Thought
Book is available in English & Hindi Medium


Block- 1 Background of Social and Political Thought
Unit-1 Colonial Intervention in Society, Economy and Polity
Unit-2 Modern Indian Political Thought : Issues and Approaches
Block- 2 Socio-Political Reform in the 19th Century India
Unit-3 Introduction
Unit-4 Raja Ram Mohan Roy
Unit-5 Justice M.G. Ranade
Unit-6 Gopal Krishna Gokhale
Block- 3 Militant Nationalism
Unit-7 Introduction
Unit-8 B.G. Tilak
Unit-9 Sri Aurobindo
Unit-10 Bhagat Singh
Block- 4 Colonialism, Caste Order and the Tribal Societies
Unit-11 Colonialism, Caste Order and Tribal Movements
Unit-12 Jyotiba Phule (1827-1890)
Unit-13 E. V. Ramaswami Naicker
Unit-14 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
Unit-15 Anti-Colonial Tribal Movements In India
Block- 5 Politics and Religion in Modern India: The Interface
Unit-16 Introduction
Unit-17 Swami Dayanand Saraswati, Swami Vivekananda and V.D. Savarkar
Unit-18 Sir Syed and Ahmed Khan, Mohammad Iqbal, M.A. Jinnah and Abdul Kalam Azad
Block- 6 Gandhism: Evolution and Character
Unit-19 Concept of Swaraj, Satyagraha and Critique of Western Civilization
Unit-20 Sarvodaya and the Gandhian Alternative
Unit-21 Gandhian Social Reform : Bhudan Movement
Block- 7 Nationalism and Social Revolution-I (Socialism)
Unit-22 Introduction
Unit-23 Jawaharlal Nehru
Unit-24 Subhash Chandra Bose
Unit-25 Political Thought of JP and Narendra Dev
Unit-26 Rammanohar Lohia
Block- 8 Nationalism and Social Revolution Ii (Communists)
Unit-27 Introduction
Unit-28 Communists and the Indian National Movement (1925-47)
Unit-29 M.N. Roy - Marxism and Radical Humanism
Unit-30 Contemporary Marxist Thinking (Indian)
Unit-31 Nationalism and Social Revolution - An Overview
1. Solution Paper - June 2006
2. Solution Paper - Dec 2006
3. Solution Paper - June 2007
4. Solution Paper - Dec 2007
5. Solution Paper - June 2008
6. Solution Paper - Dec 2008
7. Solution Paper - June 2009
8. Solution Paper - Dec 2009
9. Solution Paper - June 2010
10. Solution Paper - June 2011
11. Question Paper - Dec 2011
12. Solution Paper - June 2012
13. Question Paper - Dec 2012
14. Question Paper - Dec 2013
15. Question Paper - June 2014
16. Question Paper - Dec 2014

EPS-03 Modern Indian Political Thought
Rs. 140 (Minimum Discount 40%)
and Postage Charges Extra
No.of Pages: 245
Author : Neetu Sharma
ISBN : 978-93-81690-21-5.

EPS-03 Modern Indian Political Thought In Hindi Medium
Rs. 130 (Minimum Discount 40%) and Postage Charges Extra
No. of Pages : 213
Author : Neetu Sharma, Vimla Devi
ISBN : 978-93-81638-95-8.

Detailed Brochure

Yes! I am interested Ask Current Price

Gullybaba Publishing House Private Limited


(Rate Me)


More Offers for You!

Political Administration In India
Political Administration In India
DPS Publishing House
Delhi (India)
Send Enquiry
Voucher Book
Voucher Book
Haryana Traders Private Limited
Delhi (India)
Send Enquiry
Gunjan 7 ( Madhuban New CCE )
Gunjan 7 ( Madhuban New CCE )
Ravinder Singh & Sons
Jalandhar (India)
Send Enquiry
The Man Of The Moment - Narendra Modi
The Man Of The Moment - Narendra Modi
SR Ecommerce Factory Private Limited
Delhi (India)
Send Enquiry
British Novel Book
British Novel Book
Straight Forward Publishers Private Limited
Delhi (India)
Send Enquiry

» View other related Political Science Books Suppliers